PetOwner contacteren
Mijn Naam*
Mijn Email*
Mijn boodschap aan de PetOwner*


U dient zich eerst aan te melden als PetOwner en minstens 1 actief Zoekertje online te hebben alvorens u de PetSitter kan contacteren
PetSitter foto
Voornaam PetSitter: Jennifer
Familienaam PetSitter: Macindoe
Type PetSitter: Hond, Kat, Knaagdier
Stad PetSitter: Antwerpen
PetSitter contacteren

Pet fotoOmschrijving PetSitter:

I am 30 years old and I am from Scotland. I am a qualified Veterinary Surgeon. I qualified in 2011 and have been working in the UK since then, until last year. I moved to Antwerp to study the language here and I am currently doing that part time in the city centre. I speak a little Dutch. I have lived here for 6 months now and know the city centre well. I live very close to a big park which is great for walking dogs.

I have experience with every species of domestic animal through my work. I have had many pets over my life including; dogs, cats, rabbits, guineapigs, gerbils, fish, and hamsters. I have also fostered dogs and cats for charity organisations. I have also volunteered at many animal shelters all over the world. Due to the nature of my work I am also very good with behaviour in animals. 

I love all animals and enjoy the company of being around them. I don’t have any of my own pets at the moment. I’m happy to pet sit overnight at my apartment or also at the pets house. At my house I have a large garden that is shared, it is fully enclosed. I am currently studying Dutch from 9am to 3pm, 4 days a week, the rest of the time I am available. I share my apartment with one other adult who also loves animals. There are no children or other pets. The pets are allowed in all rooms, they usually sleep in the livingroom or bedroom. I can do all the regular walking / handling / cuddles. I am also very experienced giving medication / clipping nails. For dog walking, I live nearby a large park with an area for off the leash. I can offer walking from short to long, whatever suits the pets needs best. I can offer walks up to twice a day.  

IconLocatie van de PetSitting:

Ten huize PetOwner

IconWat bied ik mijn PetOwner aan:

Eten geven
Water verversen
Kattenbak verschonen
Medicatie en/of inspuitingen toedienen

IconBeschikbaarheid PetSitter:

From April

IconGegevens PetSitter: